Telephone numbers of our lawyers and consultants

Customs Knowledge considers it important that its lawyers and consultants are easily accessible. Therefore you will find all the phone numbers and email addresses below.

 

Bart Boersma 06 – 250 66 765 bart.boersma@douaneadvies.nl
Bram van Breukelen 06 – 150 00 250 bram.vanbreukelen@douaneadvies.nl
Dianne Beurskens-Weijers 06 – 284 61 472 dianne.beurskens@douaneadvies.nl
Lidwina Hoekstra 0513 – 68 98 97 lidwina.hoekstra@douaneadvies.nl
Fred Kaijser 06 – 151 61 055 fred.kaijser@douaneadvies.nl
Arjo Groenendijk 06 – 460 72 590 arjo.groenendijk@douaneadvies.nl
Samantha Zwart-Speelman 06 – 271 54 919 samantha.speelman@douaneadvies.nl
Theo Jonker 06 – 467 41 337 theo.jonker@douaneadvies.nl
Wikje van der Zee 06 – 151 00 812 wikje.vanderzee@douaneadvies.nl
Nanda Nouta 06 – 112 73 034 nanda.nouta@douaneadvies.nl
Erwin Vellinga 06 -143 01 019 erwin.velllinga@douaneadvies.nl
Vera Lettinga 0513-68 98 97 vera.lettinga@douaneadvies.nl
Algemeen nummer 0513 – 68 98 97 info@douaneadvies.nl
Administratie 0513 – 68 98 97 administratie@douaneadvies.nl

Customs Knowledge B.V.
Amelandlaan 181
8443 CA HEERENVEEN
THE NETHERLANDS

IBAN: NL88RABO 0130823341
KVK: 01117489
VAT: 8174.35.542B01

Telephone: +31513 – 68 98 97
Telefax:       +31513 – 689 231
info@douaneadvies.nl

Copyright © 2019 Customs Knowledge. Zie ook onze Algemene voorwaarden Customs Knowledge BV, Privacy Statement en disclaimer.